How We Work

The Community Group is led via a Management Committee which in turn oversees sub committees or working groups tasked with progressing the CRCG Aims and overall Mission Statement. The Chair/Lead of a sub-committee will also be a member of the CRCG Management Committee.

Channels Residents Community Group Committee Structure

Management Committee Core Membership
Andrew Wright (Acting Chair), John Buckberry, Melanie Williamson, Laura Lane
Eva Kralova, Dan Pierce, Tracy Vallis, Kamini Govindasamy

Co-opted Members
Donna Hance (Broomfield Parish Council Liaison)
Neil Crumpen (Community Gardens Liasion)

The key functions of the CRCG Management Committee (which may be delegated to sub committees or working groups from time to time) are stated in the CRCG Constitution.

Sub-Committee Quick-Links:
Social Unity
Safer Communities

CRCG Constitution
The full CRCG Constitution can be downloaded here.

%d bloggers like this: